inte min kväll

Ikväll är verkligen inte min kväll på nått sätt. Ont i magen, mår illa, är less.. trött också, kanske borde sova istället.. Hoppas att imorron blir en bättre dag.

natti

The very moments, opinions clash
We hurt each other, and thats just that
It´s easy for you to say, Why not give up?
But then we will be right back to another square one

Ooo, you say the problem´s always me
I say why cant we agree to disagree
You say that it only makes things worse

I got every reason, to be annoyed
But I´m seceretly hoping, that I´m just paranoid

I say, how come you always have to have the last word

-
jag är kär i den låten. Marit Bergman ft. Moneybrother - last word!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0